Welcome to Team JEGS, NHRA Drag Racing
 
Television Schedule
NHRA Full Throttle Drag Racing Series Television Schedule

NHRA SuperNationals
June 2-5
Englishtown, N.J.
06/04/2011 Qualifying 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET/2:30 PM - 4:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
06/05/2011 Eliminations 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET/1:30 PM - 4:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Ford NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals
June 17-19
Bristol, Tenn.
06/18/2011 Qualifying 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
06/19/2011 Eliminations 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET/1:30 PM - 4:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
NHRA Nationals
June 23-26
Norwalk, Ohio
06/25/2011 Qualifying 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM ET/7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
06/26/2011 Eliminations 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM ET/5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts NHRA Route 66 Nationals
July 7-10
Chicago, Ill.
07/09/2011 Qualifying 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM ET/6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PT (ESPN2)
07/10/2011 Eliminations 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM ET/6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Mopar Mile-High NHRA Nationals
July 22-24
Denver, Colo.
07/23/2011 Qualifying 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
07/24/2011 Eliminations 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Fram-Autolite NHRA Nationals
July 29-31
Sonoma, Calif.
07/30/2011 Qualifying 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ET/2:30 PM - 4:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
07/31/2011 Eliminations 11:00 PM - 1:30 AM ET/8:00 PM - 10:30 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts NHRA Northwest Nationals
August 5-7
Seattle, Wash.
08/06/2011 Qualifying 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET/3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
08/07/2011 Eliminations 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals
August 18-21
Brainerd, Minn.
08/20/2011 Qualifying 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM ET/8:00 PM - 10:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
08/21/2011 Eliminations 10:00 PM - 12:30 AM ET/7:00 PM - 9:30 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Mac Tools U.S. Nationals presented by Lucas Oil
August 31-September 5
Indianapolis, Ind.
09/04/2011 Qualifying 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM ET/8:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT (ESPN2)
09/04/2011 Qualifying 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET/2:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
09/05/2011 Eliminations 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET/9:00 AM - 3:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts NHRA Nationals
September 15-18
Charlotte, N.C.
09/17/2011 Qualifying 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM ET/7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
09/18/2011 Eliminations 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM ET/5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
AAA Texas NHRA Fall Nationals
September 22-25
Dallas, Texas
09/24/2011 Qualifying 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM ET/7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
09/25/2011 Eliminations 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Uni-Select Auto Plus NHRA Nationals
September 29-October 2
Reading, Pa.
10/01/2011 Qualifying 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM ET/7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
10/02/2011 Eliminations 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
NHRA Arizona Nationals
October 14-16
Phoenix, Ariz.
10/15/2011 Qualifying 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM ET/7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
10/16/2011 Eliminations 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
NHRA Las Vegas Nationals
October 27-30
Las Vegas, Nev.
10/29/2011 Qualifying 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM ET/7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
10/30/2011 Eliminations 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Automobile Club of Southern California NHRA Finals
November 10-13
Pomona, Calif.
11/12/2011 Qualifying 10:30 PM - 12:00 AM ET/7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
11/13/2011 Eliminations 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Times subject to change; check local listings.
All time Eastern time.
Sign up to receive news, schedule changes,
and special offers from Team JEGS and
jegs.com.
 
Get your free catalog todayOur full-color mail order catalogs
contain the best name brand
products. Plus, each new issue
features hundreds of hot new
items.
  
   
 
JEGS High Performance © 2005-2011. All Rights Reserved. For millions of name brand parts, go to http://www.jegs.com. Privacy Policy