Welcome to Team JEGS, NHRA Drag Racing
 

Television Schedule
Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Television Schedule

NHRA SuperNationals
June 2-5
Englishtown, N.J.
06/12/2011 Sportsman 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET/9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT (ESPN2)
 
NHRA Nationals
June 23-26
Norwalk, Ohio
07/03/2011 Sportsman 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET/10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT (ESPN2)
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts NHRA Route 66 Nationals
July 7-10
Chicago, Ill.
07/17/2011 Sportsman 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET/11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts NHRA Northwest Nationals
August 5-7
Seattle, Wash.
08/14/2011 Sportsman 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET/4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals
August 18-21
Brainerd, Minn.
08/28/2011 Sportsman 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM ET/8:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Mac Tools U.S. Nationals presented by Lucas Oil
August 31-September 5
Indianapolis, Ind.
09/11/2011 Sportsman 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET/2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
AAA Texas NHRA Fall Nationals
September 22-25
Dallas, Texas
10/02/2011 Sportsman 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET/12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
Uni-Select Auto Plus NHRA Nationals
September 29-October 2
Reading, Pa.
10/09/2011 Sportsman 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET/12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT (ESPN2)
 
NHRA Las Vegas Nationals
October 27-30
Las Vegas, Nev.
11/06/2011 Sportsman 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET/10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT (ESPN2)
 
Automobile Club of Southern California NHRA Finals
November 10-13
Pomona, Calif.
11/20/2011 Sportsman 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET/10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT (ESPN2)


Times subject to change; check local listings.
All time Eastern time.

Sign up to receive news, schedule changes,
and special offers from Team JEGS and
jegs.com.
 
Get your free catalog todayOur full-color mail order catalogs
contain the best name brand
products. Plus, each new issue
features hundreds of hot new
items.
  
   
 
JEGS High Performance © 2005-2011. All Rights Reserved. For millions of name brand parts, go to http://www.jegs.com. Privacy Policy